About us  General Terms   Feedback   Certificate Enroll  Login  FAQs
       
 
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
4&5, First Cross,
K.R Colony,
Domlur Layout,
Bangalore - 560071.


Phone :   91 080 42440600 to 610
Fax :  91 080 42440699
Email :  matex@matexnet.com
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
Flat No.-611,
6th Floor, Padma Tower – 1,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi - 110008.


Phone :   011-32566751/53/54 &011-42433461/62/63
Fax :  011 - 41554205
Email :  delhi@matexnet.com
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
124, 2nd Floor,
Karpagam Avenue, 4th Street,
Opp to Mayor Ramanathan Hall, R.A Puram,
Chennai - 600028.


Phone :   044 - 43437474
Fax :  044 - 42107062
Email :  matexche@matexnet.com
Matex Net Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor,
Mangalam Towers,
127/2, W-1, Saket Nagar,
Kanpur - 208005.


Phone :   0512 - 3234555
Fax :  
Email :  kanpur@matexnet.com
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
521, 5th Floor,
Commodity Exchange Building,
Sector 19, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400703.


Phone :   91 022 32579884 to 9886 / 27830266 / 27830299
Fax :  022 - 27830277
Email :  mumbai@matexnet.com
Matex Net Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 106, 1st Floor,
Gagan Awaas Commercial Complex,
Gajapati Nagar,
Bhubaneswar - 751005.


Phone :  
Fax :  
Email :  bhubaneswar@matexnet.com
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
4, Venkataswamy Road (East),
R.S.Puram,

Coimbatore - 641002.


Phone :   91 0422 3209003, 3209004
Fax :  
Email :  matexcbe@matexnet.com
Matex Net Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. - 26,2nd Floor,City Center,
Club Road,Near Gossner College,

Ranchi - 834001.


Phone :   0651 - 3209866
Fax :  
Email :  ranchi@matexnet.com
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
Flat No.307, 3rd Floor,
S.R.COMPLEX,H.No.4-7-116/3/7,
Opp.CCMB Main gate,Habsiguda,
Hyderabad - 500007.


Phone :   040-32994006/32994007
Fax :  040-40154661
Email :  matexhyd@matexnet.com
Matex Net Pvt. Ltd.
No.A/303, Kalpvrux Complex,
Opp. GEB Sub Station,
Gotri Road,
Vadodara - 390021.


Phone :   0265 - 2327707
Fax :  
Email :  baroda@matexnet.com
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
5, Dwarik Ganguly Street,
(Opp. Kalighat Pumping Station),

Kolkata - 700026.


Phone :   91 033 32914000
Fax :  
Email :  kolkata@matexnet.com
Matex Net Pvt. Ltd.
118, Orbit Mall, Near C-21 Mall,
Scheme No. 54, Vijaynagar,
A.B.Road,
Indore - 452010.


Phone :  
Fax :  
Email :  sumit@matexnet.com
MatexNet Pvt. Ltd
1st Floor, Layam Shopping Complex,
Laym Road, Statue Junction,
Tripunithura,
Cochin - 682301.


Phone :   91 0484 3241300
Fax :  
Email :  kochi@matexnet.com
Matex Net Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 14/15, 2nd Floor,
Above Mahendra Enterprises, Jai Hind Hosiery Market,
Near Pandri Railway Crossing,
Pandri, Raipur - 492001.


Phone :   0771 - 4050788
Fax :  
Email :  raipur@matexnet.co.in
Matex Net Pvt.Ltd.
318 AKSHAR ARCADE,
Opp. Memnagar Fire Station,
Near Vijay Cross Road, Navrangapura
Ahmedabad - 380009.


Phone :   079 - 40092446
Fax :  
Email :  ahmedabad@matexnet.com